background

Staff

Emily Wengert
Office Manager/Accounting

Emily@steelaz.com

Dana Hayter
Document Control/Saftey Administrator

Dana@steelaz.com

Cory Glenn
Purchasing

Cory@steelaz.com

Baylie Brooks
Purchasing

Baylie@steelaz.com

Alex Davidson
Detailing

Alex@steelaz.com

Jimmy Frey Jr.
Field Superintendent

Jimmy@steelaz.com

Shawn Pate
Field Superintendent

Shawn@steelaz.com

Jim Glenn
Shop Foreman
Allan Willis
Quality Control/Certified Welding Inspector